St. Pius X Parish Staff

Office Phone - 757-583-0291 Fax - 757-583-0293

Pastor

Fr. Nixon Negparanon ext 16
frnixon@piusxparish.org

 

Deacon 

Reverend Mr. Robert Wash
rwash@piusxparish.org

Director of Religious Education

Mark Hoggard ext 13
mhoggard@piusxparish.org

Youth Minister

Yaylin Aponte ext 18
youth@piusxparish.org

Business Manager

Janet Murphy  ext 19
jmurphy@piusxparish.org

 

Bookkeeper

Florentina Poculan ext 15
fpoculan@piusxparish.org

Administrative Assistant

Vanessa Bruhn ext 17
church@piusxparish.org

Receptionist
Inessa Salas ext 10
church.reception@piusxparish.org 

Music Director

Kim Boyd
kbsing08@cox.net

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.